Login | New user

Karnataka

Karnataka
  • BANGALORE

    BSK (Kathriguppa)
    No. 26, 80ft Road,
    3rd Stage , 3rd Phase ward No. 54
    Opp. To Big Bazar, Banashankari ,
    Bangalore - 560085
    Tel: 080-26691262/63
    banashankari@adishwarindia.com

    PEENYA T-DASARAHALLI
    No.39/2, Santhosh Enclave,
    ‘A’ Block, T-Dasarahalli,
    8th Mile, Tumkur Road,
    Bangalore - 560057
    Tel: 080-28393199/28394199
    t.dasarahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Ganganagar
    No. 208 , 4th Main ,
    Next to Mahila Co-operative Bank , HGH Layout ,
    Ganga Nagar , RT Nagar ,
    Bangalore - 560032
    Tel: 080-23432338/23431219
    ganganagar@adishwarindia.com

    Hosur Road
    Plot No. 1006 & 1007/1012/A & B / 39/2 ,
    Garvebhavi Palya ,
    Hosur Main Road ,
    Bangalore-58
    Tel: 080-4148656 / 41476565
    hosurroad@adishwarindia.com

    HRBR Layout
    No. 1402 / A , Surya plaza , Kammanahalli Main Road
    Opp Good Year School , 2nd Block , Near Food World ,
    HRBR Layout , Kalyan Nagar ,
    Bangalore - 560043
    Tel: 080-25450871/41687449
    hrbr@adishwarindia.com

    HSR Layout
    No. 812 , 27th Main , 1st Sector
    Diagonally Opp. ICICI Bank/ Amba Bajaj,
    HSR Layout ,
    Bangalore - 560034
    Tel: 080-42134000/01/10/25720967
    hsr@adishwarindia.com

    Jayanagar
    No. 428 , Singri Arcade ,
    40th Cross , 9th Main , 5th Block ,
    Jayanagar ,
    Bangalore - 560041
    Tel: 080-26541050/51/52
    jayanagar@adishwarindia.com

    Marathalli
    No. 90/6 ,
    Munnenakolalu , Marathahalli - Sarjapur Ring Road ,
    Opp.Multiplex , Marathalli ,
    Bangalore - 560037
    Tel: 080-40980514/15
    marathahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Mathikere
    Ground Floor, 22 (299 / 299A),
    7th Cross Road , 1st Stage , 4th Phase , Gokulam
    Mathikere ,
    Bangalore - 560022
    Tel: 080-40974961/68
    mathikere@adishwarindia.com

    Nagarbhavi
    No. 3 , 6th block , 2nd Stage
    Opp. BDA Complex ,
    Nagarbhavi Ring Road ,
    Bangalore - 560091
    Tel: 080-23589959/86, 23182772
    nagarbhavi@adishwarindia.com

    Puttenahalli
    Site No.478 , R B I Staff Co- Operative Society Layout ,
    Puttenahalli Main Road ,
    Kothanur Village ,
    Bangalore - 560078
    Tel: 080-40954615/16/19
    puttenahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Rajajinagar
    No. 280/107 , 19th Main Road ,
    Opp. Diacon Hospital , 1st N Block ,
    Rajajinagar ,
    Bangalore - 560010
    Tel: 080-23134692/93
    rajajinagar@adishwarindia.com

    Rammurthy Nagar
    No. Opp Fab Mall
    Rammurth Nagar Main Road ,
    Rammurthy Nagar.
    Bangalore - 560 016.
    Tel: 080-41638612/13
    rammurthynagar@adishwarindia.com

    Sarjapur
    Site No. 16 , Sy No. 69 ,
    Katha No. 697 , Kaikondanahalli ,
    Sarjapur Main Road ,
    Bangalore - 560035
    Tel: 080-42038986/987
    sarjapur@adishwarindia.com

    Sunkadakkatte
    No. 77/78/B , Janapriya Commercial Complex ,
    Shop No. G3,G4 & G5, Sunkadakkatte ,
    Magadi Road ,
    Bangalore - 560079
    Tel: 080-23288940/41/42
    sunkadakatte@adishwarindia.com

    Sony Centre ( BSK)
    No. 302, 100Ft , Ring Road ,
    7th Block , 4th Phase, 3rd Stage ,
    Banashankari ,
    Bangalore - 560085
    Tel: 080-42174495/96, 26796278
    sonyworld@adishwarindia.com

    Hulimavu
    No. 1,
    Opp. Hulimavu Gate, Bannergatta Road
    Hulimavu, Near Shiv Sagar Hotel
    Bangalore - 560076
    Tel: 080-26483425, 26489533
    hulimavu@adishwarindia.com

    Premium Rajajinagar
    No. 14, 10th Main Road
    1st Block , Next To Cake Palace ,
    Rajajinagar ,
    Bangalore - 560010
    Tel: 080-41610910/20/30
    rjnpremium@adishwarindia.com

    Samsung Plaza (BSK)
    No. 92/1/1 , PVR Towers ,
    80Feet Main Road , Kathriguppe ,
    Banashankari 3rd Stage ,
    Bangalore - 560085
    Tel: 080-40900661/62
    samsungbsk@adishwarindia.com

    Bannerghata
    No. 65, Doresaniplaya,
    Opp. IIMB Main Gate ,
    Bannerghatta Road ,
    Bangalore - 560076
    Tel: 080-42166673/74/75
    bannerghatta@adishwarindia.com

    LG Shoppe (RJN)
    No. 102/26 , 1st N Block ,
    10th Main , Next to Cake Palace ,
    Rajajinagar ,
    Bangalore - 560010
    Tel: 080-23373848/49
    lgshoppe@adishwarindia.com

    LG Shopee (Marathalli)
    No. 90/1 , B Outer Ring Road ,
    Munnenakolalu Village ,
    Marathalli ,
    Bangalore - 560037
    Tel: 080-42197907/08
    lgmh@adishwarindia.com

    LG Best Shoppee (RR Nagar)
    No 133, Jawaharlal Nehru Rd,
    4th Phase, Between 4th & 5th Stage
    BEML Layout, Rajarajeshwari Nagar
    (Opp HDFC Bank)
    Bangalore-560098
    Tel: 080-28601199
    Email : lg_rrnagar@adishwarindia.com

    Vidyaranyapura
    # 708 Vidyaranyapura Main Road ,
    BEL Layout Vidyaranyapura,
    Bangalore - 560097
    Tel: 080-41721897 / 41721861
    vidyaranyapura@adishwarindia.com

    Chandralayout
    No. 1588 ,1st A cross , 3rd Main ,
    2nd Stage , 2nd Phase ,
    ChandraLayout ,
    Bangalore - 560040
    Tel: 080-41503359/60
    chandralayout@adishwarindia.com

    Vijayanagar
    No. 35/1735, 17th cross,
    MC Layout, Chord Road,
    Vijayanagar,
    Bangalore - 560090
    Tel: 080-41617183 / 41329272
    vijayanagar@adishwarindia.com

    Channasandra
    No. 855 & 856, Kengeri Uttarahalli Main Road,
    Channasandra,
    Rajarajeshwari Nagar,
    Bangalore - 560098
    Tel: 9731306665
    channasandra@adishwarindia.com

    Amruthahalli
    No: 489, Amruthahalli Main Road,
    Talacauvery Layout,
    Amruthahalli,
    Bangalore - 560092
    Tel: 080-40985900 / 41150500
    amruthahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Thanisandra
    No-85/3, Ground Floor,
    King Space Meadows Apartments,
    Thanisandra Main Road,
    Bangalore - 560077
    Tel: 080-32521747
    thanisandra@adishwarindia.com

    Kengeri
    NO: 22/2-B4,
    80 Feet Road,
    Kengeri Satellite Town,
    Bangalore - 560020
    Tel: 080-28486075
    kengeri@adishwarindia.com

    Banaswadi
    No.10M/269M,Ahwini R’ Cade,
    HRBR Layout, Kalyan nagar,
    100 Feet Road, Banasawadi
    Bangalore - 560043
    Tel: 080-41513839 / 41523839
    banasawadi@adishwarindia.com

    Hebbagodi
    No.63,A, Hebbagodi,
    Hosur Main Road, Attibeli Hobli,
    Anekal Taluk,(Opp-Biocon),
    Bangalore - 560106
    Tel: 080-27849941/42
    hebbagodi@adishwarindia.com

    Hegganahalli
    No.279, Hegganahalli ,
    Main Road,Hegganahalli
    Vishwaneedum Post
    Bangalore - 560091
    Tel: 080-28366565/66
    hegganahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Yelahanka
    896/4, 1st ‘A’ Main Road,
    ‘A’ Sector, Yelahanka New Town,
    Bangalore - 560064
    Tel: 080-40981407
    yelanka@adishwarindia.com

    White Field
    #78, Khata No. 668/580,
    Ramagondanahalli, Varthur Main Road
    Whitefield
    Bangalore - 560066
    Tel: 080-40984677
    whitefield@adishwarindia.com

  • BELGAUM

    Belgaum
    No. 976 , Near Kolhapur Circle ,
    Neharu Nagar P. B Road ,
    Belgaum ,
    Belgaum - 590001
    0831 - 4215241 / 42
    belgaum@adishwarindia.com

  • BELLARY

    Bellary
    #62,31st Ward K.H.B Colony,
    Netaji Nagar Infantory Road
    Bellary - 583102
    08392-242337 / 242330
    bellary@adishwarindia.com

  • MANGALORE

    Mangalore
    Aditya Complex ,
    Near KSRTC Bus Stop ,
    Bejai ,
    Mangalore - 575002
    0824 - 4254311 / 12
    mangalore@adishwarindia.com

  • MYSORE

    Mysore
    No.849 , Opp. JSS Law Collage ,
    New Kantharaja Urs Road,
    Chamaraja Mohalla
    Mysore - 570001
    0821 - 2343705/706
    mysore@adishwarindia.com

    Mysore
    No S5-13 And S5-14 2nd Stage
    T Narasipura Road Nazarabad Mohalla
    Siddartha Layout
    Mysore - 570011
    0821-4241811 / 44
    siddharthlayout@adishwarindia.com

  • Tiptur

    Tiptur
    Site No. 1238/891 ,
    Railway Station Road ,
    Tiptur Tiptur
    08134-250104 / 304
    tiptur@adishwarindia.com

  • Hubli

    Hubli
    CTS No. 2686,
    Ward No-1, Station Road,
    Hubli - 580 020 KARNATAKA
    08364252012 / 08364256712
    Hubli@adishwarindia.com

  • Davangere

    Davangere
    Survey No. 313 ,
    K B Layout , Ashoka Road ,
    Davanagere, 08192-233626 / 27
    davanagere@adishwarindia.com

  • Tumkur

    Tumkur
    Site No. A 4th Cross, Ashok Nagar,
    Opp. Tumkur Univercity B H Road,
    Tumkur - 572102, 0816-4021033 / 31
    tumkur@adishwarindia.com

  • Shimoga

    Shimoga
    PLOT NO:553/1,553/1,928/1 AND
    553/2,553/2,928/2, SAVALANGA ROAD,
    SHIMOGA - 577 201 - KARNATAKA
    08182-402100 / 01
    Shimoga@adishwarindia.com