Login | New User

Karnataka

Karnataka
  • BANGALORE

    BSK (Kathriguppa)
    No. 26, 80ft Road, 
    3rd Stage , 3rd Phase ward No. 54
    Opp. To Big Bazar, Banashankari , 
    Bangalore - 560085
    26691262/63
    banashankari@adishwarindia.com

    BSK Ring Road
    #303, 100ft Ring Road,7th Block,4th Phase,  
    Banashankari 3rd Stage,
    Bangalore - 560085
    Tel: 080-42174497/94
    bskringroad@adishwarindia.com

    Ganganagar
    No. 208 , 4th Main , 
    Next to Mahila Co-operative  Bank , HGH Layout , 
    Ganga Nagar , RT Nagar ,
    Bangalore - 560032
    23432338/23431219
    ganganagar@adishwarindia.com

    Hosur Road
    Plot No. 1006 & 1007/1012/A & B / 39/2 ,
    Garvebhavi Palya ,
    Hosur Main Road ,
    Bangalore-58
    4148656 / 41476565
    hosurroad@adishwarindia.com

    HRBR Layout
    No. 1402 / A , Surya plaza , Kammanahalli Main Road
    Opp Good Year School , 2nd Block , Near Food World , 
    HRBR Layout , Kalyan Nagar ,
    Bangalore - 560043
    25450871/41687449
    hrbr@adishwarindia.com

    HSR Layout
    No. 812 , 27th Main , 1st Sector
    Diagonally Opp. ICICI Bank/ Amba Bajaj,
    HSR Layout ,
    Bangalore - 560034
    42134000/01/10/25720967
    hsr@adishwarindia.com

    Jayanagar
    No.  428 , Singri Arcade , 
    40th Cross , 9th Main , 5th Block ,
    Jayanagar , 
    Bangalore - 560041
    26541050/51/52
    jayanagar@adishwarindia.com

    Marathalli
    No. 90/6 , 
    Munnenakolalu , Marathahalli - Sarjapur Ring Road ,
    Opp.Multiplex , Marathalli , 
    Bangalore - 560037
    40980514/15
    marathahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Mathikere
    Ground Floor, 22 (299 / 299A), 
    7th Cross Road , 1st Stage , 4th Phase , Gokulam 
    Mathikere , 
    Bangalore - 560022
    40974961/68
    mathikere@adishwarindia.com

    Nagarbhavi
    No. 3 , 6th block , 2nd Stage
    Opp. BDA Complex , 
    Nagarbhavi Ring Road , 
    Bangalore - 560091
    23589959/86, 23182772
    nagarbhavi@adishwarindia.com

    Puttenahalli
    Site No.478 , R B I Staff Co- Operative Society Layout , 
    Puttenahalli Main Road , 
    Kothanur Village , 
    Bangalore - 560078
    40954615/16/19
    puttenahalli@adishwarindia.com

    Rajajinagar
    No. 280/107 , 19th Main Road ,
    Opp. Diacon Hospital , 1st N Block ,
    Rajajinagar ,
    Bangalore - 560010
    23134692/93
    rajajinagar@adishwarindia.com

    Rammurthy Nagar
    No. Opp Fab Mall 
    Rammurth Nagar Main Road , 
    Rammurthy Nagar. 
    Bangalore - 560 016.
    41638612/13
    rammurthynagar@adishwarindia.com

    Sarjapur
    Site No. 16 , Sy No. 69 , 
    Katha No. 697 , Kaikondanahalli ,
    Sarjapur Main Road ,
    Bangalore - 560035
    42038986/987
    sarjapur@adishwarindia.com

    Sunkadakkatte
    No. 77/78/B , Janapriya Commercial Complex , 
    Shop No. G3,G4 & G5, Sunkadakkatte , 
    Magadi Road , 
    Bangalore - 560079
    23288940/41/42
    sunkadakatte@adishwarindia.com

    Sony Centre ( BSK)
    No. 302, 100Ft , Ring Road , 
     7th Block , 4th Phase, 3rd Stage ,  
    Banashankari , 
    Bangalore - 560085
    42174495/96, 26796278
    sonyworld@adishwarindia.com

    Sony Centre (INF RD)
    No. 126 ,
    Opp. Medinova Hospital ,
     Infantry Road , 
    Bangalore - 560001
    41130676/41513232
    sonyinf@adishwarindia.com

    Premium Rajajinagar
    No. 14, 10th Main Road
    1st Block , Next To Cake Palace , 
    Rajajinagar , 
    Bangalore - 560010
    41610910/20/30
    rjnpremium@adishwarindia.com

    Samsung Plaza (BSK)
    No. 92/1/1 , PVR Towers ,
     80Feet Main Road , Kathriguppe , 
    Banashankari 3rd Stage , 
    Bangalore - 560085
    40900661/62
    samsungbsk@adishwarindia.com

    Bannerghata
    No. 65, Doresaniplaya,
    Opp. IIMB Main Gate ,
    Bannerghatta Road ,
    Bangalore - 560076
    42166673/74/75
    bannerghatta@adishwarindia.com

    LG Shoppe (RJN)
    No. 102/26 , 1st N Block , 
    10th Main , Next to Cake Palace ,
    Rajajinagar ,
    Bangalore - 560010
    23373848/49
    lgshoppe@adishwarindia.com

    LG Shopee (Marathalli)
    No. 90/1 , B Outer Ring Road , 
    Munnenakolalu Village ,
     Marathalli , 
    Bangalore - 560037
    42197907/08
    lgmh@adishwarindia.com

    LG Best Shoppee (RR Nagar)
    No 133, Jawaharlal Nehru Rd,  
    4th Phase, Between 4th & 5th Stage
    BEML Layout, Rajarajeshwari Nagar
    (Opp HDFC Bank)
    Bangalore-560098
    Tel:080-28601199
    Email : lg_rrnagar@adishwarindia.com

    LG Shoppe (MLM)
    No. 284 "Venkatadri Complex"
    Between 17th & 18th Cross , 
    Sampige Road , Malleshwaram ,
    Bangalore - 560003
    23310171/23346314
     

    Vidyaranyapura
    # 708 Vidyaranyapura Main Road , 
    BEL Layout Vidyaranyapura, 
    Bangalore - 560097
    41721897 / 41721861
    vidyaranyapura@adishwarindia.com

    Chandralayout
    No. 1588 ,1st A cross , 3rd Main , 
    2nd Stage , 2nd Phase ,
    ChandraLayout , 
    Bangalore - 560040
    41503359/60
    chandralayout@adishwarindia.com

    Vijayanagar
    No. 35/1735, 17th cross,
    MC Layout, Chord Road,
    Vijayanagar,
    Bangalore - 560090
    41617183 / 41329272
    vijayanagar@adishwarindia.com

  • BELGAUM

    Belgaum
    No. 976 , Near Kolhapur Circle ,
    Neharu Nagar P. B Road ,
    Belgaum ,
    Belgaum - 590001
    0831 - 4215241/42
    belgaum@adishwarindia.com

  • BELLARY

    Bellary
    #62,31st Ward K.H.B Colony, 
    Netaji Nagar Infantory Road
    Bellary - 583102
    08392-241337 / 242337
    bellary@adishwarindia.com

  • MANGALORE

    Mangalore
    Aditya Complex ,
    Near KSRTC Bus Stop ,
    Bejai ,
    Mangalore - 575002
    0824 - 4254311/12
    mangalore@adishwarindia.com

  • MYSORE

    Mysore
    No.849 , Opp. JSS Law Collage ,
    New Kantharaja Urs Road,
    Chamaraja Mohalla
    Mysore - 570001
    0821 - 2343705/706
    mysore@adishwarindia.com

    Mysore
    No S5-13 And S5-14 2nd Stage
    T Narasipura Road Nazarabad Mohalla
    Siddartha Layout
    Mysore - 570011
    0821-4241811 / 44
    siddharthlayout@adishwarindia.com

  • KOLAR

    Kolar
    Modren Narayanaswamy Building
    M.G. Road , Ground Floor ,
    Near Town Police Station ,
    Kolar - 563101
    08152-402352 /402490
    kolar@adishwarindia.com

  • Tiptur

    Tiptur
    Site No. 1238/891 ,
    Railway Station Road ,
    Tiptur Tiptur
    08134-250104 / 304
    tiptur@adishwarindia.com

  • Davangere

    Davangere
    Survey No. 313 ,
    K B Layout , Ashoka Road ,
    Davanagere, 08192-233626 / 27
    davanagere@adishwarindia.com

  • Tumkur

    Tumkur
    Site No. A 4th Cross, Ashok Nagar,
    Opp. Tumkur Univercity B H Road,
    Tumkur - 572102, 0816-4021033
    tumkur@adishwarindia.com

  • Shimoga

    Shimoga
    PLOT NO:553/1,553/1,928/1 AND
    553/2,553/2,928/2, SAVALANGA ROAD,
    SHIMOGA - 577 201 - KARNATAKA
    08182-412100/01
    Shimoga@adishwarindia.com