Hyderabad

Hyderabad
  • Hyderabad

    ERRAGADDA
    GHMC NO. 8-4-554/9,10,11 & 12,
    K VEERAIAH YADAV PRIDE,
    Near Gokul Theater, Next to Hyundai Showroom,
    Main Road, ERRAGADDA ,
    ERRAGADDA,
    HYDERABAD - 500 018
    Tel: 040 - 7288911144/66
    erragadda@adishwarindia.com

    Attapur
    GHMC No. 4-3-147/1 & 2,
    In between Pillar No. 137 & 138,
    Attapur, Rangareddy Dist,
    Hyderabad-500048
    Tel: 040 - 4003 0016 / 17 / 18

    attapur@adishwarindia.com

    Nagaram
    GHMC NO 3-77, Opp. BSNL Telephone Office,,
    Main Road, Keesara Mandal,,
    NAGARAM, Rangareddy Dist,
    Hyderabad-500083
    Tel: 040 - 2713 4300 / 6300

    nagaram@adishwarindia.com

    Bowenpally
    Plot No.1, sy. No. 240 & 242, Chinna Tokkatta
    Near to Anuradha timber,
    New Bowenpally ,
    Hyderabad-500064
    Tel: 040-42027969 / 70 / 71
    bowenpally@adishwarindia.com

    Kukatpally
    GHMC No. 24-239, No. 239 / MIG,
    Next to Remedy Hospital,
    K.P.H.B Main Road, Kukatpally,
    Hyderabad-500072
    Tel: 040-42027972 / 73 / 74
    kukatpally@adishwarindia.com

    Macha Bolaram
    GHMC NO. 1-5-58/4, Plot No. 6,,
    Survey No.68, Opp. to Little Flower High School,,
    Bolaram Market Road, Old Alwal, Rangareddy Dist, MACHA BOLARAM,
    Secunderabad - 500 010
    Tel: 040 - 2796 0876 / 77

    machabolaram@adishwarindia.com

    L B Nagar
    GHMC No. 67, Road No. 4 ,
    Chandrapuri Colony, OPP. Vijayalakshmi Theater,
    Vijayawada Highway Road, L B Nagar,
    Hyderabad-500074
    Tel: 040-24124311 / 44 / 55
    lbnagar@adishwarindia.com

    A. S. Rao Nagar
    GHMC NO. 1-1-259/267/P & A,
    Plot No. 267, Survey No. 470 to 472, Opp. Anil Trading Co.,
    Near Kali Mata Temple, Diagonally Opp. to ,
    Near Radhika Multiplex Junction
    Main Road, A.S. RAO NAGAR
    HYDERABAD - 500 062
    Tel: 040 - 66313 111 / 222
    asraonagar@adishwarindia.com

    Karkhana
    GHMC No.27, Dr. V V S R Plaza,
    P & T Colony, Near Apollo Hospital,
    Opp. KFC, Tirumalgiri Main Road,
    Vikrampuri, Karkhana
    Secunderabad-500009
    Tel: 040-42207963 / 64
    karkhana@adishwarindia.com

    Hastinapuram
    Plot No.3, S.L. Arcade
    Laxmi Narasimhapuram Colony,
    Beside Indian Oil Petrol Bunk,
    Nagarjuna sagar road, Hastinapuram
    Hyderabad-500079
    Tel: 040-24099100 / 200 / 300
    hastinapuram@adishwarindia.com

    Kothapet
    GHMC No.1-2-85, G1 & G2,
    Vijayasree Dachepally Enclave,
    Beside Bata Showroom,
    Nagole Main Road, Kothapet Hyderabad-500035
    Tel: 040-40207001 / 2 / 3
    kothapet@adishwarindia.com

    Boduppal
    HN No.5-73, PLOT NO 684,
    OPP Anu Tex ,Peerzadiguda Village,
    Uppal, Ghatkesar Mandal
    Boduppal, Hyderabad-500039
    Tel: 040-20056111/222
    boduppal@adishwarindia.com

    Champapet
    GHMC NO. 1-5-58/4, Plot No. 55,
    Next to D-Mart &IOC Petrol Bunk,
    Survey No. 1 to 7 Main Road
    (Thummalakunta Village, Rangareddy
    Dist.) CHAMPAPET, Hyderabad-500079
    Tel: 040 - 2453 6326 /7326
    champapet@adishwarindia.com

    Dammaiguda
    Plot No. 12, Survey No. 470 & 471,
    Main Road, Near Sai Baba Temple, Nagaram,
    R.R. Dist.,DAMMAIGUDA,
    Hyderabad-500083
    Tel: 040 - 888 5 000 249 / 259
    dammaiguda@adishwarindia.com

    Langerhouse
    GHMC No. 13-20-71, Plot No. 71,,
    Survey No. 20/A,ZAIET CHAMBER,,
    Near Kali Mata Temple, Diagonally Opp. to,
    HP Petrol Pump Main Road, SUN CITY,LANGAR HOUSE,
    Hyderabad-500008
    Tel: 040 - 888 5 000 827 / 837
    langarhouse@adishwarindia.com